Shaking it off…

Some mornings just don’t flow as smoothly as others… Those days, I want to step back in time and adjust my words. Even though there was nothing wrong with what I said, it wasn’t accepted in the most pleasant manner, which meant words were exchanged that should never have been said.

thurstonWhat then?

Most times, I shake it off and move on, because life happens that way. But there are other days that the end result shivers my core, today is THAT day.

Shaking it off isn’t really an option. So, I’ll work through it, work it out, and find solutions to the problem. I will.

Leave a Reply

