I never thought I would…

I remember when I was ‘that mom’ who didn’t think I would… But I did. And now… As Grandma, I do too.

To my darling Cara and Emma

As I walk through life as a full time working twin mom, I find myself going through scenarios that I NEVER thought I would ever experience and saying to myself “Well geeez, I never thought I would be the person that would…”

As these phrases have been growing in my mind (and some are quite funny) I figured I was overdue for a blog entry and might as well share!

I  NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD…

I never thought I would be the person in the grocery store buying FOUR gallons of milk at a time.

I never thought I would be the person that uses my kitchen enough to have to run the dishwasher daily.

I never thought I would have to think so quick to evacuate two babies from the bath tub after a pooping incident.

I never thought I would come home to find four car seats being…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

